Home|Governing Body (non-voting) members
Governing Body (non-voting) members2019-02-20T17:05:50+00:00

Governing Body (non-voting) members

Andrea Fallon

Director of Public Health, Rochdale Borough Council

Councillor Sara Rowbotham

Deputy Leader Rochdale Borough Council – delegated to Portfolio Holder for Culture, Health and Wellbeing

Dr Vijay Tandle

Secondary Care Clinician

Sandra Croasdale

Strategic Commissioning Programme Director

Alison Kelly

Head of Quality and Safeguarding / Deputy Executive Nurse

Full Name

Title line